_Cassiopeia's 5 Stars


_Just A Little Something

안녕하세요~! 만나서 반갑습니다. 체 이름은 민재재 이에요. ^^ 미국에 살아요. 영원히 화이팅! 카시오페아 동방신기 사랑!♥ 김준수, 박유천, 김재중, 심창민, 정윤호, 항상 신념을 간직해라! 방문해 주셔서 감사합니다!


[NEWS] 2oo8 Mnet KM Music Festival

The final list for 2008 MKMF nominee-and-song list has been released, and has also attracted heated response from music fans.

'2008 Mnet KM Music Festival (MKMF)’ will he head on 15th November. The list also be announced on 17th November on cable channel Mnet ‘Wide Ent News’.

This year, there will be 7 sections for the singers awards, 5 sections for genre awards, 13 sections for music video awards and other awards, with 3 DaeSang award in the total of 30 awards all together. To order to produce the fairest judging for the awards, much effort has been put into the judging system.

Especially exciting will be the showdown of the different boybands. There is 동방신기, who never fail not to clinch any of such awards, and also 빅뱅 who has been rising strong in the Kpop market in the 1 year and 7 months when 동방신기 has been inactive in Korea and promoting overseas.

Will 동방신기 take 빅뱅 down by showing them their glory of the past, or will 빅뱅 show that they will continue to defend for their place in the Kpop market as the best idol group, is a hot topic amongst music fans.

Other than this, we are in for more showdowns between different artistes like SHINee and 2PM for Newcomer award, and Kim Dong Ryul and Seo Taiji for Male Singer Award.

Credits: KBites + v i t a ✖ d o l c e @ AF

Here are the Catagories:

Newcomer (Male)
SHINee - Noona is very pretty
UKiss - Not young
2PM - 10 points out of 10 points
2AM - This song
Mighty Mouth - I love you

Newcomer (Female)
Davichi - Love you even though I hate you
문지은 (Moon Ji Eun) - Fox Song
선아 (SunAh) - Chantey Chantey
이현지 (Lee Hyun Ji) - Kiss Me Kiss Me
주 (Joo) - Because of a man

Male Group
빅뱅 (Big Bang) - Haru Haru
에픽하이 (Epik High) - One
FT Island - After love
SG Wannabe - La La La

Female Group
Brown Eyed Girls - L.O.V.E
소녀시대 (SNSD) - Kissing you
씨아 (SeeYa) - Hot Girl
원더걸스 (Wonder Girls) - Nobody
Jewelry - One more time

Male Singer
김동렬 (Kim Dong Ryul) - Let’s start over again
Seo Taiji - MOAI
태양 (TaeYang) - Look only at me
Toy - Hot Goodbye
MC Mong - Circus

Female Singer
Gummy - I’m sorry
서인영 (Seo In Young) - Cinderella
엄정화 (Um Jung Hwa) - DISCO
윤하 (YounHa) - Telepathy
이효리 (Lee Hyori) - U-Go-Girl

Mixed Group
Turtles - Sing La La
Jaurim - Carnival Amour
Cherry Filter - Orange Road
Cool - Want Love
Clazziquai - Robotica

Genre Category:

House and Electronica
문히전 (Moon Hee Jun) - Obsession
Seo Taiji - MOAI
Jaurim - Carnival Amour
Transfixion - Radio
Nell - 기억을 걷는 시간

Music Video Catagory:

MV Production
Dynamic Duo - Solo (Han Dae Hee)
어정화 (Um Jung Hwa) - DISCO (Seo Hyung Seung)
에픽하이 (Epik High) - One (Hong Won Gi)
원더걸스 (Wonder Girls) - Nobody (Jang Jae Hyuk)
태양 (TaeYang) - Prayer (Seo Hyung Seung)


Kim Dong Wook, SG Wannabe - 운명을 거슬러 (East of Eden)
Yoo Seung Chan - Love you (Mother is dead upset)
태연 (TaeYeon) - If (Hong Gil Dong)
Tei - 꿈의 시간들 (Sik Gae)
FT Island - 한가지 말 (On Air)

Auction Style
Dynamic Duo - Solo
동방신기 - MIROTIC
빅뱅 - Haru Haru
신이 - Noona is very pretty
서인영 - Cinderella
소녀시대- Kissing You
엄정화 - DISCO
원더걸스 - Nobody
이효리 - U-Go-Girl
Nell - 기억을 걷는 시간

Nominees for 'Song Of The Year; Singer Of The Year; Auction Netizen Award; Mobile Popularity Award'

2AM, 2PM, Gummy, Kim Dong Ryul, Turtles, Davichi, Dynamic Duo, Dong Bang Shin Ki, Mighty Mouth, Moon Ji Eun, Moon Hee Jun, Park Ji Heon, Brown Eyed Girls, Brown Eyes, SHINee, Seo In Young, Big Bang, Seo Taiji, SunAh, So Nyeo Shi Dae, Super Junior, SeeYa, Um Jung Hwa, Epik High, WonderGirls, YounHa, Eun Ji Won, Lee Hyun Ji, Lee Hyori, Jaurim, Joo, Cherry Filter, Cool, Clazziquai, TaeYang, Toy, Transfixion, FT Island, MC Mong, Nell, SG Wannabe, UKiss, V.O.S.

All korean typing done by me.
Everything from ...
"Here are the catagories" and down are typed by me.
Too many. @_@
I gave up on the names in the last section. >_<

but...this way people who can't read korean can see all the nominees easily. ^^

Can't wait until next month.
I have a feeling i'll enjoy this award show. ^__^